Chat With The Blogcademy Virtually From Palm Springs!

Nubby Twiglet | Saguaro Palm Springs by FX Media

Hi, everyone! I’ve been in Palm Springs all week with The Blogcademy and I wanted to let you know that we’re doing a free live broadcast today, February 9th at 11am PST | 2pm EST | 7pm GMT.

Think of your best blogging and business questions and join us here for chit-chat, laughs and a little champagne.

I can’t wait to (virtually) hang out with you!

See you soon!



Photo:
FX Films.

6 Responses to Chat With The Blogcademy Virtually From Palm Springs!

  1. Pearl says:

    LOVED the Google hangout. You ladies are always full of great advice and it’s always fun seeing you three reunited.

    ps. Did Kat buy her pink/navy dress from your trip in Melbourne? I have the same one I think! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Any comments deemed inappropriate (spam, off-topic, rude language) will be removed.